Bluefin

Bluefin is proud to have been supporting businesses in Yorkshire with their insurance needs, for many years. Ensuring that local businesses thrive and survive is a priority.

Our approach is all about working with you, providing support and advice to make sure that you and your business get exactly the right insurance cover. We are a local business, just like you, meaning we understand the region in which you work, and the associated issues. From employer and public liability to cyber and crime risks we offer an extensive range of business insurance to meet your needs.

Being local, we can come and visit you at your premises to ensure we fully understand your business and you can get to know us. We're responsive, supportive, highly skilled...and on your doorstep. With a network of branches right across Yorkshire, from Skipton to Hull, we are in the right place to talk to you about your business insurance.

Find out more visit www.bluefingroup.co.uk/yorkshire

Harrogate
Central House
Beckwith Knowle
Otley Road
Harrogate HG3 1UF

t: 01423 522 431
e: harrogate@bluefingorup.co.uk

Hull
Goldstone House
2 Ferriby Road
Hessle
East Yorkshire HU13 0PG

t: 01482 332 222
e: hull@bluefingorup.co.uk

Scarborough
4 Manor Court
Manor Garth
Scarborough Business Park
Scarborough
North Yorkshire YO11 3TU

t: 01723 588 960
e: scarborough@bluefingorup.co.uk

Skipton
Toller Court
Shortbank Road
SkiptonBD23 2HG

t: 01756 790915
e: skipton@bluefingorup.co.uk

Stockton
Viking House
Falcon Court
Preston Farm
Stockton on TeesTS18 3TS

t: 01642 615 611
e: Stockton@bluefingorup.co.uk

York
Suite S01
2nd Floor
IT Centre Science Park
Innovation Way
Heslington
YorkYO10 5NP

t: 01904 561576
e: york@bluefingorup.co.uk

Get in touch

Central House, Beckwith Knowle,
Otley Road,
Harrogate,
HG3 1UF