Chris Lacey
Home Become a Member Your Membership Team
Filter by:
Membership

David Shields

Area Director

07917 798 802
dshields@yorkshire.com

Membership

Janet Deacon

Area Director (Coast)

01723 232 570 / 07967 465 319
jdeacon@yorkshire.com

Membership

Kayleigh Catford (Née Ramsey)

Business Development Executive

07501 032 826
kcatford@yorkshire.com

Membership

Laura Kirk

Head of Membership

0113 322 3569 / 07554 421019
lkirk@yorkshire.com

Membership

Libby Lawrence

Membership Executive

0113 322 3564
llawrence@yorkshire.com

Membership

Neil Faddy

Business Development Executive

07527 732 700
nfaddy@yorkshire.com

Membership

Rosie Fyfe

Key Account Manager

07880 385 680
rfyfe@yorkshire.com

Membership

Sarah Barrowby

Business Development Executive

07500 927 284
sbarrowby@yorkshire.com

Membership

Sarina Ratcliffe-Jones

Business Development Executive

07833 466 033
sRatcliffeJones@yorkshire.com

Share this page: