Chris Lacey
Home Become a Member Your Membership Team
Filter by:
Membership

David Shields

Area Director

07917 798 802
dshields@yorkshire.com

Membership

Emma Sanderson

Membership Executive

0113 322 3564
esanderson@yorkshire.com

Membership

Janet Deacon

Area Director (Coast)

01723 232 570 / 07967 465 319
jdeacon@yorkshire.com

Membership

Kayleigh Catford (Née Ramsey)

Head of Membership

07501 032 826
kcatford@yorkshire.com

Membership

Kiah Ovenden

Membership Executive

0113 306 1032
kovenden@yorkshire.com

Membership

Kirsten Creary

Membership Executive

0113 322 3529
kcreary@yorkshire.com

Membership

Natalie Ball

Business Development Executive

07771 785 669
nball@yorkshire.com

Membership

Sarah Barrowby

Business Development Executive

07500 927 284
sbarrowby@yorkshire.com

Membership

Steve Thompson

Business Development Executive

07527 732 700
sthompson@yorkshire.com

Share this page: