Meet the Welcome to Yorkshire team

Home About Meet The Team

Who's who at Welcome to Yorkshire

If you have a general enquiry, please contact our switchboard.

Filter by:
Commerical & Membership

Abi Cowe

Membership Support Officer

07554 421 019
acowe@yorkshire.com

Corporate Communications

Carolyn Nicoll

Senior Communications Officer

0113 322 3577
@CarolynNicoll
cnicoll@yorkshire.com

Digital

Damon Morgan

Digital Marketing Executive

dmorgan@yorkshire.com

Finance

Elizabeth Bisby

Director of Governance and Finance

ebisby@yorkshire.com

Commerical & Membership

Emily Moncuit

Director of Development

07875 297 101
emoncuit@yorkshire.com

Digital

Faye Oakey

Head of Digital Marketing & E-Commerce

07581 575 221
foakey@yorkshire.com

Area Managers

Hashim Kohan

Area Manager

07917 798 802
hkohan@yorkshire.com

Finance

Helen Sturgeon

Finance Assistant

0113 322 3529
hsturgeon@yorkshire.com

Chief Executive

James Mason

Chief Executive

0113 322 3500
@jamesmason_78
jmason@yorkshire.com

Digital

Jennifer Hopps

Jennifer Hopps

jhopps@yorkshire.com

Chief Executive

Katherine Megson

Business Manager

07880 385 680
kmegson@yorkshire.com

Strategic Services

Kirsten Creary

Project Officer

0113 322 3529
kcreary@yorkshire.com

Share this page: