Meet the Welcome to Yorkshire team

Home About Meet The Team

Who's who at Welcome to Yorkshire

If you have a general enquiry, please contact our switchboard.

Filter by:
Corporate Communications

Alice Bailey

Senior Communications Officer

07711 221 068
@AliceHBailey
abailey@yorkshire.com

Creative

Caitlin Sambrook

Digital Marketing Executive

csambrook@yorkshire.com

Corporate Communications

Carolyn Nicoll

Senior Communications Officer

0113 322 3577
@CarolynNicoll
cnicoll@yorkshire.com

Commerical

Chris Powell

Head of Strategic Partnerships

0113 322 3572 / 07875 297 101
cpowell@yorkshire.com

Strategic Support

Danielle Ramsey

Area Manager

0113 322 3547
@DannieBradley
dramsey@yorkshire.com

Strategic Support

Emma Hudson

Area Manager

0113 322 3517 / 07738 235 810
ehudson@yorkshire.com

Commerical

Emma Sanderson

Events Executive

0113 306 1032
esanderson@yorkshire.com

Finance

Helen Sturgeon

Finance Assistant

0113 322 3529
hsturgeon@yorkshire.com

Chief Executive

James Mason

Chief Executive

0113 322 3500
@jamesmason_78
jmason@yorkshire.com

Commerical

Janet Deacon

Regional Development Manager

01723 232 570 / 07967 465 319
@JanetDeacon
jdeacon@yorkshire.com

Finance

Kirsten Creary

Finance Assistant

0113 322 3529
kcreary@yorkshire.com

Strategic Support

Liz Tattersley

Area Manager

07581 575 218
ltattersley@yorkshire.com

Share this page: