Meet the Welcome to Yorkshire team

Home About Meet The Team

Who's who at Welcome to Yorkshire

If you have a general enquiry, please contact our switchboard.

Filter by:
Corporate Communications

Al Jones

Communications Officer

0113 322 3566
ajones@yorkshire.com

Finance

Alex Lewis

Finance & Operations Director

0113 322 3524 / 07747 608 889
alewis@yorkshire.com

Corporate Communications

Alice Bailey

Senior Communications Officer

07711 221 068
@AliceHBailey
abailey@yorkshire.com

Corporate Communications

Carolyn Nicoll

Senior Communications Officer

0113 322 3577
@CarolynNicoll
cnicoll@yorkshire.com

Commerical

Chris Powell

Head of Strategic Partnerships

0113 322 3572 / 07875 297 101
cpowell@yorkshire.com

Creative

Danielle Ramsey

Marketing Manager

0113 322 3547
@DannieBradley
dramsey@yorkshire.com

Commerical

David Shields

Regional Development Manager

07917 798 802
@DavidShields16
dshields@yorkshire.com

Chief Executive

Emily Burton

PA to the CEO

0113 322 3561 / 07825 081 682
eburton@yorkshire.com

Branding & Events

Emily Farlam

Events Executive

0113 322 3533
efarlam@yorkshire.com

Special Projects

Emma Hudson

Special Projects Manager

0113 322 3517 / 07738 235 810
ehudson@yorkshire.com

Commerical

Emma Sanderson

Events Executive

0113 306 1032
esanderson@yorkshire.com

Creative

Emma Wray

Senior Marketing Executive

0113 322 3519
ewray@yorkshire.com

Share this page: