Meet the Welcome to Yorkshire team

Home About Meet The Team

Who's who at Welcome to Yorkshire

If you have a general enquiry, please contact our switchboard.

Filter by:
Commerical & Membership

Abi Cowe

Membership Support Officer

07554 421 019
acowe@yorkshire.com

Creative

Caitlin Sambrook

Digital Marketing Executive

csambrook@yorkshire.com

Corporate Communications

Carolyn Nicoll

Senior Communications Officer

0113 322 3577
@CarolynNicoll
cnicoll@yorkshire.com

Finance

Elizabeth Bisby

Head of Governance and Finance

07710 123457
ebisby@yorkshire.com

Commerical & Membership

Emily Moncuit

Director of Development

07875 297 101
emoncuit@yorkshire.com

Area Managers

Emma Hudson

Area Manager

0113 322 3517 / 07738 235 810
ehudson@yorkshire.com

Finance

Helen Sturgeon

Finance Assistant

0113 322 3529
hsturgeon@yorkshire.com

Strategic Support

James MacKenzie

Director of Strategic Delivery

07952 171 663
jmackenzie@yorkshire.com

Chief Executive

James Mason

Chief Executive

0113 322 3500
@jamesmason_78
jmason@yorkshire.com

Finance

Kirsten Creary

Finance Assistant

0113 322 3529
kcreary@yorkshire.com

Area Managers

Liz Smailes

Area Manager

07747 608 889
lsmailes@yorkshire.com

Finance

Louise Hatliff

Finance Assistant

0113 322 3513
lhatliff@yorkshire.com

Share this page: