Meet the Welcome to Yorkshire team

Home About Meet The Team

Put a face to a name at Welcome to Yorkshire

If you have a general enquiry, please contact our switchboard.

Filter by:
Digital

Alex Hooker

Digital Marketing Executive

0113 322 3520
@Alex92Hooker
ahooker@yorkshire.com

Finance

Alex Lewis

Finance & Operations Director

0113 322 3524 / 07747 608 889
alewis@yorkshire.com

Corporate Communications

Alice Bailey

Senior Press Officer

07711 221 068
@AliceHBailey
abailey@yorkshire.com

Marketing

Ama Butler

Marketing Assistant

0113 322 3507
abutler@yorkshire.com

Membership

Amy Gale

Membership Executive

0113 322 3529
agale@yorkshire.com

Corporate Communications

Benoit Malenfant

Tour de Yorkshire & Events Assistant

bmalenfant@yorkshire.com

Marketing

Bob Bradshaw

Operations Director - Tour de Yorkshire

07730 197 103
bbrayshaw@yorkshire.com

Chief Executive

Chief Executive's PA

Chief Executive's PA

0113 322 3561 / 07825 081 682
chiefexecpa@yorkshire.com

Marketing

Claudine Shaw

Special Projects Executive

07769 257 383
cshaw@yorkshire.com

Marketing

Danielle Ramsey

Marketing Campaigns Manager

0113 322 3547
@DannieBradley
dramsey@yorkshire.com

Corporate Communications

Danny Roberts

Press Office Assistant

0113 322 3566
@DannyRoberts74
droberts@yorkshire.com

Membership

David Shields

Area Director

07917 798 802
@DavidShields16
dshields@yorkshire.com

Share this page: