Meet the Welcome to Yorkshire team

Home About Meet The Team

Put a face to a name at Welcome to Yorkshire

If you have a general enquiry, please contact our switchboard.

Filter by:
Corporate Communications

Al Jones

Junior Press Officer

0113 322 3566
ajones@yorkshire.com

Digital

Alex Hooker

Digital Marketing Executive

0113 322 3520
@Alex92Hooker
ahooker@yorkshire.com

Finance

Alex Lewis

Finance & Operations Director

0113 322 3524 / 07747 608 889
alewis@yorkshire.com

Corporate Communications

Alice Bailey

Senior Press Officer

07711 221 068
@AliceHBailey
abailey@yorkshire.com

Marketing

Ama Butler

Marketing Assistant

0113 322 3507
abutler@yorkshire.com

Marketing

Bob Brayshaw

Operations Director - Tour de Yorkshire

07730 197 103
bbrayshaw@yorkshire.com

Corporate Communications

Brooklyn Ireland

Tour de Yorkshire & Events Assistant

0113 322 3500
bireland@yorkshire.com

Corporate Communications

Carolyn Nicoll

Senior Press Officer - Editor, This is Y magazine

0113 322 3577
@CarolynNicoll
cnicoll@yorkshire.com

Chief Executive

Chief Executive's PA

Chief Executive's PA

0113 322 3561 / 07825 081 682
chiefexecpa@yorkshire.com

Strategic Partnerships

Chris Powell

Head of Strategic Partnerships

0113 322 3572 / 07875 297 101
cpowell@yorkshire.com

Events

Ciara White

Events Manager

0113 322 3539
cwhite@yorkshire.com

Marketing

Claudine Shaw

Special Projects Executive

07769 257 383
cshaw@yorkshire.com

Share this page: