Meet the team

View the Welcome to Yorkshire Board Members »

 

Chief Executive

Gary Verity
Chief Executive 0113 322 3561
chiefexecpa@yorkshire.com

Sarah Parker
Chief Executive's PA 0113 322 3561 / 07825 081682
chiefexecpa@yorkshire.com

Area Directors

David Shields
North Yorkshire 07917 798 802
dshields@yorkshire.com

Janet Deacon
North Yorkshire 01723 232 570 / 07967 465 319
jdeacon@yorkshire.com

Liz Tattersley - On Maternity Leave

Membership & Business Support

Laura Kirk
Head of Membership 0113 322 3569 / 07554 421 019
lkirk@yorkshire.com

Liz Tattersley - On Maternity Leave

Kim Broderick
Membership Account Manager 0113 322 3528/ 07738 283739
kbroderick@yorkshire.com

Laura Mitchell
Business Development Executive
South Yorkshire 0113 322 3574 / 07581 575220
lmitchell@yorkshire.com

Sarah Barrowby
Business Development Executive
North Yorkshire 07500 927284
sbarrowby@yorkshire.com

Neil Faddy
Business Development Executive
07527 732700
nfaddy@yorkshire.com

Rosie Fyfe
Business Development Executive
North Yorkshire 07880 385 680
rfyfe@yorkshire.com

Lee Hawksworth
Business Development Executive
07581 575 221
lhawksworth@yorkshire.com

Alex Blackman
Business Development Executive
07771 785 669
ablackman@yorkshire.com

Philippa Kelly
Membership Executive 0113 322 3564
pkelly@yorkshire.com

Nicola Murrock
Membership Executive
nmurrock@yorkshire.com

Sponsorship & Campaigns

Tracy Commons
Head of Business Development & Partnerships - 0113 322 3570 / 07786 545855
tcommons@yorkshire.com

Partnerships Development

Kim Broderick
Partnerships Development Manager 0113 322 3528/ 07738 283739
kbroderick@yorkshire.com

Digital

Pete Wilson
Head of Digital 0113 322 3514 / 07769 257 380
pete@yorkshire.com

Tom Ashurst
Digital Marketing Executive 0113 322 3540 / 07921 386 242
tom@yorkshire.com

Richard Wear
E-Business Co-ordinator 0113 322 3520
richie@yorkshire.com

Marketing Campaigns & Branding

Peter Dodd
Marketing & Sales Director 0113 322 3523 / 07802 583273
pdodd@yorkshire.com

Vikki Harris
Head of Marketing 0113 322 3517 / 07738 235810
vharris@yorkshire.com

Emma Hudson
Marketing Project Manager 07817 299 349
ehudson@yorkshire.com

Michelle Anderson
Marketing Campaigns Manager 0113 322 3512 / 07786 542 879
manderson@yorkshire.com

Mark Fielding
Head of Branding 0113 322 3562 / 07703 573358
mfielding@yorkshire.com

Kerry Ludlow
Marketing Campaigns Executive 0113 322 3516
kludlow@yorkshire.com

Jenny Rose
Marketing Campaigns Executive 0113 322 3572
jrose@yorkshire.com

Abbey Mason
Junior Marketing Assistant 0113 322 3513
amason@yorkshire.com

Will Hodgson
Graphic Designer 0113 322 3576
whodgson@yorkshire.com

Press / Communications

Dee Marshall
Head of Communications 0113 322 3505 / 07950 325 901
dmarshall@yorkshire.com

Carol Cheetham
Events Manager 0113 322 3539 / 07530 933 346
ccheetham@yorkshire.com

Andrew Denton
Head of Media Yorkshire's Grand Départ 2014 0113 322 3537 / 07769 257 383
adenton@yorkshire.com

Jo Francisco - On Maternity Leave
Senior Press Officer

Graham Poucher
Senior Press officer 0113 322 3578 / 07805 958 728
gpoucher@yorkshire.com

Helen Smith
International Marketing & Communications Executive 0113 322 3547 / 07876 505 525
hsmith@yorkshire.com

Tom Swain
Press Office Assistant 07500 927 283
tswain@yorkshire.com

Finance & Operations

Alex Lewis
Finance & Operations Director 0113 322 3524 / 07747 608 889
alewis@yorkshire.com

Elaine Wade
Financial Controller 0113 322 3525
ewade@yorkshire.com

Sara Murr
Accounts Assistant 0113 322 3526
smurr@yorkshire.com

 
 

 

 

Registered Office: Welcome to Yorkshire, Dry Sand Foundry, Foundry Square, Holbeck, Leeds, LS11 5QN, United Kingdom Company Limited by Guarantee no: 2896762 | VAT No. 170 4702 85

 

 

World Travel Awards - Winner 2011 - World's Leading Marketing Campaign
Winners of Best Tourist Board website and Best Use of Video for yorkshire.com at the TravelMole Awards 2010
We are a Social Buzz Finalist 2011
Green Tourism - Gold